The Director of the Institute is assisted by the Advisory Committee. The committee is composed of 5 members elected by research and technology staff and 1 member elected by technical and administrative staff. 

Ex officio member 

Salvatore Capasso (President)


Elected members 

Paola Avallone

Antonio Bertini

Maria Rosaria Carli

Daniela Ciccolella

Idamaria Fusco

Researchers and tecnologists representatives

Paolo Pironti

Technicians and accountants representative