Nome

Qualifica

telefono

email

Amatore Alfonso CTER +390816134086 (int. 240) amatore@issm.cnr.it
Armiero Marco Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 armiero@issm.cnr.it
Avallone Paola Dirigente di Ricerca +390816134086 (int. 208) avallone@issm.cnr.it
Barone Aniello CTER +390816134086 (int. 226) barone@issm.cnr.it
Battarra Rosaria Ricercatore +390817682315 battarra@issm.cnr.it
Bertini Antonio Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 244) bertini@issm.cnr.it
Bevilacqua Concetta Tecnologo +390816134086 (int. 245) bevilacqua@issm.cnr.it
Canitano Giovanni Tecnologo +390816134086 (int. 225) canitano@issm.cnr.it
Capasso Salvatore Direttore +390816134086 (int. 237) direttore@issm.cnr.it
Carli Maria Rosaria Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 219) carli@issm.cnr.it
Caruso Immacolata Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 220) caruso@issm.cnr.it
Casigli Concetta Tecnologo +390816134086 (int. 204) casigli@issm.cnr.it
Ciccolella Daniela Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 236) ciccolella@issm.cnr.it
Colesanti Gemma Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 229) colesanti@issm.cnr.it
Colucci Michele Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 227) colucci@issm.cnr.it
Corona Gabriella Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 205) corona@issm.cnr.it
De Martino Vincenzo Operatore Tecnico +390816134086 (int. 231) demartino@issm.cnr.it
De Rosa Davide CTER +390816134086 davide.derosa@issm.cnr.it
De Rosa Paolo CTER +390816134086 (int. 215) paolo.derosa@issm.cnr.it
Ferragina Eugenia Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 224) eugenia.ferragina@issm.cnr.it
Fusco Idamaria Ricercatore +390817682315 (int. 203) fusco@issm.cnr.it
Gallo Stefano Assegnista di Ricerca +390816134086 gallo@issm.cnr.it
Istituto Contatto +390816134086 istituto@issm.cnr.it
Lo Presti Olga Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 206) lopresti@issm.cnr.it
Lombardi Giovanni Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 201) lombardi@issm.cnr.it
Lupo Maurizio Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 lupo@issm.cnr.it
Marra Antonio Tecnologo +390816134086 (int. 200) marra@issm.cnr.it
Mazzeo Giuseppe Ricercatore +390817682315 mazzeo@issm.cnr.it
Meglio Massimo Rosario Collaboratore di Amminstrazione +390816134086 (int. 213) meglio@issm.cnr.it
Montacutelli Marina Ricercatore +390816134086 montacutelli@issm.cnr.it
Pace Giuseppe Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 212) pace@issm.cnr.it
Pafumi Stefania Ricercatore 3491244840 pafumi@issm.cnr.it
Palmieri Walter Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 232) palmieri@issm.cnr.it
Pena Boquete Yolanda Assegnista di Ricerca +390816134086 (int. 207) y.penaboquete@issm.cnr.it
Pironti Paolo CTER +390816134086 (int. 216) pironti@issm.cnr.it
Quagliarotti Daniela Operatore Tecnico +390816134086 (int. 241) daniela.quagliarotti@issm.cnr.it
Quagliarotti Desireé Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 243) desiree.quagliarotti@issm.cnr.it
Rescigno Maria Rosaria Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 238) rescigno@issm.cnr.it
Ruggiero Giovanni CTER +390816134086 (int. 202) ruggiero@issm.cnr.it
Salvemini Raffaella Primo Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 211) salvemini@issm.cnr.it
Scotti Roberta Collaboratore di Amminstrazione +390816134086 (int. 239) scotti@issm.cnr.it
Varriale Roberta Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 210) varriale@issm.cnr.it
Venditto Bruno Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 221) venditto@issm.cnr.it
Vitolo Tiziana Ricercatore +390816134086 (int. 222) vitolo@issm.cnr.it
Zambardino Umberto CTER +390816134086 (int. 209) zambardino@issm.cnr.it